• Forum Header
  • Topics not covered in other forums.
mliggett
Fresh Boarder

Bands PR Contact

#233881 1 year, 2 months ago
I'm not entirely sure if this would be the right section, but it seemed to suit this category the best -- but anyway, I am a local photographer in Colorado, and was looking to contact the group's PR contact, but upon searching the site/facebook/etc. up and down, I was unable to find a direct contact for press stuff. I was just curious if anyone knows the bands policy on this, who represents this, and who the best contact would be pertaining to media access for their shows? I know I saw a bunch of different photographers' work at Red Rocks this summer, but was unable to reach anyone following the date(s) this summer to see who they contacted for this access. Any help would be extremely beneficial to me - and thanks for any direction you can send me in.
Chester
More or less in line

Re: Bands PR Contact

#233944 1 year, 2 months ago
This a tough thing to do. I'm pretty sure you need to contact Furthur management directly. I've been trying
to figure out how to do the same thing. If you figure it out, let me know.
I can't come down, it's plain to see.
I can't come down, I've been set free.
Who you are, and what you do,
don't make no difference to me.
NobleGlassArt
Gold Boarder

#233949 1 year, 2 months ago
The person listed as their social media promoter/photographer is Dylan Carney.

I've met him briefly, he seemed very nice. His work is also top notch.

You might try contacting him through his website. dylancarney.com/

I wouldn't hope for much though.
Twenty-seven years of nothing but failures and promises that I couldn't keep
The following user(s) said Thank You: Chester
Equinox
Platinum Boarder

#233977 1 year, 2 months ago